Latest News


The Official DreamWorks Animation
Trolls Soundtrack Out Now!

It’s here – the official #DreamWorksTrolls Soundtrack is available now on RCA Records! Listen to three original songs written by Justin Timberlake, plus the vocal talents of Anna Kendrick, Ariana Grande, Gwen Stefani, James Corden, Icona Pop, Zooey Deschanel, Christopher Mintz-Plasse and more!
The soundtrack includes JT’s top single, “CAN’T STOP THE FEELING!” as well as covers of hit songs, “True Colors”, “Mo’ Money Mo’ Problems”, “The Sound of Silence”, and “September”. Take a peek at the “True Colors” lyric video below, featuring Justin and Anna’s characters, Branch and Poppy: 

Timberlake has executive produced all of the film’s music and can’t wait to share his vision with you. Be sure to learn all the songs so you can sing along during the film’s release on Nov. 4th! 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: