Latest News

Grizfolk releases new single called ‘Hurricane’.

Alternative rockers Grizfolk is made up of Adam Roth, Sebastian Fritze, Fredrik Eriksson, and Bill Delia. These guys have just spent their last five years touring the world, with headliner shows and and support shows. Of course there were some festivals in that time as well. Grizfolk has fine tuned their sound over this period from electronic-tinged folk rock to using more organic instruments. Either way I adore Grizfolk’s sound. I like how ‘Hurricane’ builds in the verses then almost explodes in the chorus. Vocals are amazing and the music video is a lot of fun. Their hard work over the past 5 years has paid off. Check out ‘Hurricane’ here. 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: