Latest News

BEARTOOTH TO PERFORM AT RED BULL RECORDS’ FIRST-EVER VIRTUAL FESTIVAL TUNE IN MAY 1

Photo provided by Artist
Columbus, Ohio rock juggernauts Beartooth came off the road in early March after consecutive sold-out tours in the U.S. and the UK and immediately set about working on their fourth album and the follow up to 2018’s Disease.
The band is taking a break from the recording process to participate in Red Bull Records‘ first-ever Virtual Festival, airing Friday, May 1 exclusively on FacebookYouTube, and Twitch.

The at-home event is hosted by DJ and television/radio host Hannah Rad and will highlight the label’s lineup of diverse and cutting-edge talent. The multi-genre, livestreamed festival will feature intimate at-home performances from Red Bull Records artists, exclusive content, surprise guest appearances and more, entertaining fans across the globe while staying indoors.

Red Bull Records Virtual Festival will be airing live on Friday, May 1 at 11AM PT/2PM ET/7PM UK and will help to raise awareness for MusiCares artist support efforts. Follow Red Bull Records on Instagram and Twitter for additional details and festival announcements.

BEARTOOTH ONLINE:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: