Latest News

Seawitch drop new single ‘Witch Hunt’

Seawitch is a new Australian rock band, featuring Fiona Horne, former lead singer of 90’s chart topping electro-rock band, Def FX and Dave (Spiff) Hopkins, lead guitarist of seminal late 80’s surf thrash masters, The Hellmenn.  With Southwest locals, Brad Miller on bass and Matt Hamilton on drums, Seawitch is a punked up, hard-hitting slay of power grunge.

Fiona is a Witch and bestselling author of fourteen books on arcane mysteries and modern Magick.  Her bewitching lyrics are conjured from her personal ‘Book of Shadows.’

Seawitch … a spellbinding musical potion from the deep well of salty rock.

Seawitch’s self-titled debut EP launched June 26th, on limited release vinyl and on all streaming platforms through The Manick Label/Ingrooves.

First digital single from the EP is “Witch Hunt” – which has a rocking video filmed in the magical Southwest of Australia and tells the story of the Seawitch, who reverse curses and shows the way to love and freedom.

The band will release an EP digital track with supporting video every month for four months. 

The lyrics are featured in a SPELLBOOK on the band’s website:

Instagram @seawitchtheband

Facebook @SeawitchtheRockBand

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Seawitch drop new single ‘Witch Hunt’ – correct vibestv

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: