Latest News

Limón Limón drops delightful single ‘Honey Blossom’.

Limón Limón is composed of Jason (Vocals, Guitar, Bass) and Rand (Keys, Synths, Drums). 

Future Indie duo Limón Limón never fail to amaze me with their never-ending releases of high-quality singles. Their latest single ‘Honey Blossom is no exception. Jason’s sublime smooth vocals take us on a happy journey through nature. I adore the array of musical instruments used and both Jason’s and Rand’s talent in playing them, allowing them to fuse together a feel-good tune. I listened to ‘Honey Blossom’ while sitting in my Aussie bush garden sipping a glass of wine after a long day of work and wow did it relax me. Take a listen to ‘Honey Blossom here.

limonlimonmusic.comFacebook Instagram TikTokYouTube SoundCloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: