Latest News

Behind Crimson Eyes herald new music/era with Countdown #stardust

Legendary Australian heavy outfit Behind Crimson Eyes are teasing new music and a new era in their career which has already spanned over a decade.

The 5-piece Melbourne, Victoria crew, who began in 2004, have had a seriously illustrious existence — BCE, as they are more affectionately known, have released 2 EPs via Boomtown Records and 2 full-length records via Roadrunner Records, sold out multiple national headline tours, performed at triple j’s One Night Stand, toured with Atreyu, Avenged Sevenfold, Bullet for My Valentine, Disturbed and Iron Maiden, and graced the stage of every major Australian music festival including Taste Of Chaos, Pyramid Rock Festival, Bass in the Dust, Bass in the Grass, Homebake Festival, Soundwave and Big Day Out.


However, after several years on hiatus, BCE finally returned to active status early this year — firstly by touring nationally with Alexisonfire, and secondly by teasing new music entitled “Stardust” via a new website – which is counting down to November 3rd. The latter promises to be the most profound and exciting project BCE has ever embarked on, the culmination of which will be on display in January 2018 at the Unify Gathering 2018.

Behind Crimson Eyes are one of Australia’s biggest and best heavy acts, and what comes next will surely solidify this position even further.

2017 LINE-UP
Josh Stuart – Vocals
Aaron Schultz – Guitar
Garth Buchanan – Bass
Dan Kerby – Drums
Liam Hennessy – Guitar

For more information, go to and


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: