Latest News

Strange Neighbors releases new single ‘Hilltopper’.

Strange Neighbors is made up of Aidan (vocals), Tracey (drums), Dana (bass) and Zach (guitar). I was drawn to their new single ‘Hilltopper’. I think it was a combination of the energy, the guitars and Aidan’s amazing vocals. I really like the meaning. The exploration of being too shy to talk to the one you love. The thought of getting a bit of confidence to help doing something that is not in your nature. Sometimes if you want something you have to go out and get it. Take a listen here to ‘Hilltopper.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: