Latest News

VYB release new single ‘Dancing In The Rain’.

Pop rockers VYB from Atlanta have released three singles already in 2019 and there is an album release planned in 2020. VYB is made up of Tom Belau (vocals and keys), Noah Phillips (lead guitar), Bailey Crone (bass), and Ryan Jones (drums). ‘Dancing In The Rain’ has a little different sound that the songs I usually share, I was drawn to the huge variation of vocals and the amazing vocal sound. Right from the first beat I realised that this song was going to be shared. Inner demons and feelings of despair are explored in this song and the expectation of a storm coming. This song is a must listen to and you can do that here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: