Latest News

Aversions Crown drop heavy new track, ‘The Soil’

Ahead of their new album, Aversions Crown have dropped a new single, ‘The Soil’. The track seethes with a blackened evil that perfectly fits with their developed modern deathcore flair.

Hell Will Come For Us All’ will be the fourth record by the Brisbane quartet, and so far promises to continue punishing us where their 2017 LP Xenocide left off. The record will drop on the 12th of June 2020 via Nuclear Blast.

Hell Will Come For Us All can be pre-ordered at

And the track listing is as follows:

1.  The Soil
2.  Born In The Gutter
3.  Paradigm 
4.  Caught In The System 
5.  Hell Will Come For Us All
6.  Scourge Of Violence  
7.  Hymn Of Annihilation 
8.  Sorrow Never Sleeps 
9.  The Final Judgement

The Soil’ can be heard on the Australian Nuclear Fallout playlist: HERE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: